Asia Cup hockey team announced Bangladesh

Asia Cup hockey team announced Bangladesh


Bangladesh Hockey Federation (BAHE) has given the Asia Cup hockey team by captain Russell Mahmood Jimmy.

On Friday, Bush returned to the squad of 18 people including Pushkar Khisa Mimo and Hasan Zubair Niloy. These two forwards were not in the World Hockey League Round-2 team.

The next Asia Cup will be played at the Maulana Bhasani National Hockey Stadium on October 11.

In the eight-team tournament, India, Pakistan, China, Japan, Malaysia, South Korea and Oman are the other seven teams, except Bangladesh.

Asia Cup hockey

Bangladesh team: Asim Gop, Abu Saeed Nippon, Ashraful Islam, Khorshedur Rahman, Farhad Ahmed Seetul, Rezaul Karim Babu, Imran Hasan Pintu, Mamunur Rahman Chow, Rumman Sarkar, Nayeem Uddin, Hasan Jubair Niloy, Sarwar Hossain, Kamruzzaman Rana, Russel Mahmud Jimmy (captain), Pushkar Khasma Mimo (vice-captain), Milon Hossain, Mainul Islam Kaushik and Arshad Hossain.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge