The Player of the Year fight of Messi, Ronaldo, Neymar

The FIFA World Player of the Year will be the fight of Real Madrid’s Cristiano Ronaldo, Barcelona’s Lionel Messi and currently in the PSG’s Neymar.

FIFA released a short list of 24 people in August. The regulatory body of the World Football Federation has brought it down to three on Friday. Messi-Ronaldo-Neymar was on the short list of three men in the 2015 Cricket World Cup. Messi won the fifth season of service.

In the last nine years, the player of the year’s winner could not win without Messi and Ronaldo. The Barcelona star has won five times and Real Madrid four times.

Ronaldo will win Messi’s record for most consecutive wins of the ‘Best FIFA Mens Player’. Due to his remarkable success throughout the year, his chances are quite strong.

The award is given considering players’ achievement from November 20 to July 2 this year.

For the club last season, Ronaldo had an important role in the UEFA Champions League and La Liga victory. As the first player in the Champions League history to reach the milestone of 50 goals in the knockout stage, Ronaldo scored the hat-trick in the knockout stage of the knockout stage.

This player of Portugal touches the milestone of 100 goals in this season as the first player in the history of the best European competition. He scored 12 goals in this year’s Champions League with two goals in the final.

Despite the team’s success than Ronaldo, Messi has been impressive in the previous season, He toured the milestone of 500 goals in the club football career. The Argentine captain was the highest scorer in the Catalan team.

According to statistics, Neymar’s achievements like Messi-Ronaldo were not so much, but despite his performance in important matches for Barcelona, ​​his performance was excellent. In the first leg of the last league of the Champions League, he had a 4-0 win over PSG, and he was the hero of the romantic victory of the Catalan team 6-1 in the return series. At the end of the match, along with two goals, in the last minute Brazilian forward to score with Sergio Roberto. He is also playing well with the record transfer buckle PSG.

The national team’s coach, captain and every one of the reporter and FIFA voters will be elected to the winners by the registered football fans.

The prize is given by the FIFA World Player of the Year since 2010 and the FIFA Ballon d’Or, 2015, by combining the Ballon d’Or of France Football. But since last year FIFA and Ballon d’Or started giving prizes differently.
The name of the winner will be announced on 23 October in London.